Ails ed elenco referenti

 

SEDE NAZIONALE:

c/o Azienda Osp. Gaetano Pini
Via G. Pini, 9 – 20122 Milano
Tel. 02.58296675 – Fax 
02.36684721
Cell. 
338.7193491 – 338.6694061

e-mail: 
ails@tiscali.it 

orari ufficio: dal lunedì al venerdì dalle 9.00 alle 15.00

Lombardia:
Rezzato (Brescia) – Eleonora Dondi
Cell. 334.8024834 – 338.7193491
Porto Valtravaglia (Varese) – Luisella Perego
e-mail: luisella.perego@ails.it 

REFERENTI

Veneto:
Verona – Patrizia Romeo
Cell. 338.1952895 dalle 14.30
e-mail: patrizia.romeo1955@libero.it
Treviso – Cristina Mattiello
cell 389.6436156
e-mail: cristina.mattiello@ails.it
Venezia – Marco Ranzato
e-mail: marco@ranzato.it

Marche:
Ancona – Giuseppe Ginesi
Cell. 329.7312016

Abruzzo:
Pescara – Luigia Calcalario
Cell. 347.5892186

Lazio:
Roma – 338.6694061

Calabria:
Reggio Calabria – Consolato Marcianò
Cell. 329.2948889

Sicilia:
Agrigento – Carmelo Caramazza
cell 360.398028
e-mail: carmelo.caramazza@virgilio.it
Siracusa
 – Lucia Zappulla
cell 338.6371329
e-mail: luciazappulla@tiscali.it